Pastor and Department Heads

Contact page

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our church departments. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Pastor Dave BurkhartPastor

David Burkhart

PastorDave@westminsterumc.org

 

 


 

 


Missions Team
  

Kay Hawk and Joni Lepley
Missions@westminsterumc.org

   
Nurture Team

                       

Scott Stimmel-CHAIR          Amber Rex       Ann Carolus    Kristina Hawk

Nurture@westminsterumc.org

Music Team 

      

Carol Webster
Music@westminsterumc.org

 

Women's Group  


Jackie Davis
Women@westminsterumc.org

 
Trustees

 
Ken Webster
trustees@westminsterumc.org
 

Administrative Board


Doug Stimmel

Board@westminsterumc.org

Lay Leader

Kay Hawk

 

 

 

 

To witness
Jesus in our
personal lives;
To encourage;
To Build-up the body of Christ.